FREE STANDARD SHIPPING AND RETURNS ON ALL ORDERS

Netherlands | Change Language
Menu
Discover our Virtual Styling Appointment service, a new digital way to enjoy a one-of-kind, personalised shopping experience from the comfort of your own home. Simply connect with our Style Advisors via your preferred platform for a video call to get started. We look forward to providing a wardrobe consultation with direct access to all items in your preferred store.

NETHERLANDS

 

 

Designer Outlet Roermond, Stadsweide 90, 6041 TD Roermond
T: +31 475333360
M: +31 - 682920511
outlet.roermond@zegna.com

 

 


ITALY

 

 

Ermenegildo Zegna Outlet, Via Marconi 44, 13835 Trivero (BI)
T: +39 015 756539 
M: +39 - 3402764018
sadan.trivero@zegna.com

 

 

The Place Luxury Outlet, Via Cesare Battisti 99, 13876 Sandigliano (BI)   
T: +39 015 249 6199  
M: +39 345 0328676
outlet.sandigliano@zegna.com

 

 

Ermenegildo Zegna Outlet, Via Novara 71, 28047 Oleggio (NO)
T: +39 0321 922450
M: +39 – 3427959278
outlet.oleggio@zegna.com

 


Serravalle Designer Outlet, Via della Moda 1, 15069 Serravalle Scrivia (AL)
T: +39 0143 340201
M: +39 - 3402525147
outlet.serravalle@zegna.com

 

 

Torino Outlet Village, Via Torino 160, 10036 Settimo Torinese (TO)
T: +39 011 19236970
M: +39 - 3407340122
outlet.settimo@zegna.com

 

 

Fidenza Village, Via San Michele Campagna, 43036 Fidenza (PR)
T: +39 0524 201535
M: +39 - 3499323647
outlet.fidenza@zegna.com

 


Noventa di Piave Designer Outlet, Via Marco Polo 1, 30020 Noventa di Piave (VE)
T: +39 0421 309097
M: +39 - 3477736441
outlet.noventa@zegna.com

 


The Mall Sanremo, Via Armea 43, 18038 Sanremo (IM)
T: +39 0184 990350
M: +39 - 3455895868
outlet.sanremo@zegna.com

 


The Mall Firenze, Via Europa 8, 50060 Leccio-Reggello (FI)
T: +39 055 8657166
M: +39 - 3427699524
outlet.leccio@zegna.com              

 

 

Castel Romano Designer Outlet, Via Ponte di Piscina Cupa 64, 00128 Castel Romano (RM)
T: +39 06 5050500
M: +39 - 3427666156
outlet.castelromano@zegna.com

 

 

 

SPAIN

 

 

La Roca Village, La Roca del Vallès, 08430 Santa Agnès de Malanyanes, Barcelona
T: +34 9384235 30
M: +34 - 683122799
outlet.laroca@zegna.com

 

 

Las Rozas Village, Calle Juan Ramón Jiménez 3, 28232 Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid
T: +34 9164042 10
M: +34 - 690636593
outlet.lasrozas@zegna.com

 

 

Malaga Designer Outlet, Calle Alfonso ponce de Leon, 6 - Unit 102, 29004 Malaga

T:  +34 951764540
M: +34 683470507
outlet.malaga@zegna.com

 

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 


Bicester Village, Unit 79, Pingle Dr, OX26 6WD Bicester
T: +44 1869 321456
M:  +44 - 7341004228
outlet.bicester@zegna.com

 

 

 

FRANCE

 

 

La Vallée Village, 3 Cours de la Garonne, 77700 Serris
T: +33 160049822
M: +33 - 778954826
outlet.lavalle@zegna.com

 

 

 

GERMANY

 

 

OutletCity Metzingen, Reutlinger Strasse 67, 72555 Metzingen
T: +49 71239544620
M: +49 - 1703721845
outlet.metzingen@zegna.com

 

 

 

AUSTRIA

 

 

Designer Outlet Parndorf, Designer Outlet Straße 1A, 7111 Parndorf 
T: + 43 216620681
M: +43 - 6641659785
outlet.parndorf@zegna.com